For employees
How do I reset my password?
Go to the login page and click on the "Forgot password?" link.
Now enter your email.
You will now receive an email with a link to create a new password.
How do I change the language of Workfeed?
Click "Settings" under your name at the top of the home screen. On a computer, first click your profile picture in the top right corner.
Click "Language and format".
Select the language you want under "Language".
How do I change the time format in Workfeed?
Click "Settings" under your name at the top of the home screen. On a computer, first click your profile picture in the top right corner.
Click "Language and format".
Under "Time format", choose between "AM/PM" and "24-hour clock".
(Note: If you experience a change in the shown time stamps in shifts in the schedule while staying in a time zone other than the usual, it is because Workfeed is based on the local time zone of your device.)
How do I switch to dark theme?
Click "Settings" under your name at the top of the home screen. On a computer, first click your profile picture in the top right corner.
Click "Theme".
Choose "Light", "Dark" or "System". With "System", Workfeed follows the theme your phone or computer uses.
The theme only applies to you. It does not change how Workfeed looks for your colleagues.
How do I upload a profile picture?
Click "Settings" under your name at the top of the home screen. On a computer, first click your profile picture in the top right corner.
Click "Profile", and then click "Edit profile".
Click the pencil next to your profile picture and upload your new picture.
Click "Save".
For admins
Can I recreate archived employee profiles?
If you archived an employee and want to restore the user to your account, go to the team list → click on "Archived users" → find the user and click on "Restore". If the employee should be able to log in again, make sure to check the box "Send email invitation".
How can I transfer shifts from one profile to another?
Open the team list and select the employee whose shifts you want to transfer.
Click the "Edit profile" button in the top right corner.
Now, click the button called "Transfer shifts" located right above the "Archive user" button.
Select the period of the shifts you want to transfer. This means you'll target every shift in this period.
Define if you want to transfer all of the employee's shifts or only those for a specific role.
Choose a recipient or make the shifts available for all employees.
Confirm the transfer and you're good to go.
How can I invite my employees again if they're already invited once?
Open their profile from the team list.
At the top of their profile, you'll see the small box saying "Awaiting user", click the blue link saying "No email received?".
Now before you send a new invite link, check if the email is correct.
Email already in use - what do I do?
Make sure to create the employee with both email and name at the same time.
